1986- The Toy Circus written by Jan Wahl

1988- Pajamas written by Livingston and Maggie Taylor

1989- The Adventures of Underwater Dog written by Jan Wahl

1990- The Rabbit Club written by Jan Wahl

1994- The Six Voyages of Pleasant Fieldmouse written by Jan Wahl

1999- Sometimes I Wonder If Poodles Like Noodles written by Laura Numeroff

2000- The News Hounds in the Great Balloon Race written by Amy Axelrod

2002- A New Home by Tim Bowers

2002- Sam and Jack written by Alex Moran

2003- One Wide Sky: A Bedtime Lullaby written by Deborah Wiles

2003- Sherman Crunchley written by Laura Numeroff and Nate Evans

2005- The Bravest of the Brave written by Shutta Crum

2005- Fun Dog, Sun Dog written by Deborah Heiligman

2006- Matilda’s Humdinger written by Lynn Downey

2007- Dogku written by Andrew Clements

2007- Custard Surprise written by Bernard Lodge

2008- Puss in Boots written by Lisa Findlay

2008- Gorgonzola: A Very Stinkysaurus written by Margie Palatini

2009- Shampoodle written by Joan Holub

2009- Cool Dog, School Dog written by Deborah Heiligman

2009- Princess Pig written by Eileen Spinelli

2009- First Dog written by J. Patrick Lewis and Beth Zappitello

2010- Memoirs of a Goldfish written by Devin Scillian

2010- First Dog's White House Christmas written by J. Patrick Lewis and Beth Zappitello

2011- Acoustic Rooster and His Barnyard Band written by Kwame Alexander

2011- Dream Big Little Pig! written by Kristi Yamaguchi

2011- Talk, Oscar - Please!   written by Karen Kaufman Orloff

2012- It’s a Big World, Little Pig! written by Kristi Yamaguchi

2012- Dinosaur Pet written by Neil Sedaka and Marc Sedaka

2012- Suppose You Meet a Dinosaur: A First Book of Manners written by Judy Sierra

2012- Maestro Stu Saves the Zoo written by Denise Brennan-Nelson

2013- Not Your Typical Dragon written by Dan Bar-El

2013- Snow Dog, Go Dog written by Deborah Heiligman

2013- Memoirs of a Hamster written by Devin Scillian

2014- Knuckleball Ned written by R.A. Dickey and Michael Karounos

2014- Memoirs of an Elf written by Devin Scillian

2015- Pirate’s Lullaby: Mutiny at Bedtime written by Marcie Wessels

2016- Memoirs of a Parrot written by Devin Scillian

2016- Buddys Bedtime Battery written by Christina Geist

2016- Footloose written by Kenny Loggins

Little Whistle (series) written by Cynthia Rylant):

2001- Little Whistle

2001- Little Whistle’s Dinner Party

2002- Little Whistle’s Medicine

2003- Little Whistle’s Christmas

Rappy the Raptor (series) written by Dan Gutman

2015- Rappy the Raptor

2016- Rappy the Raptor Goes to School


The following books can be purchased by pressing on the cover images, below. Each link will take you to Amazon books. You can also check with your local independent book seller for these titles. Happy Reading!